IO Interactive’s Hitman has seen its ups and downs since releasing earlier this year, especially since its the first episodic approach the series has taken. Today, season one will see its conclusion when Episode 6: Hokkaido goes live at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/2 PM GMT/3 PM CET. Check out the teaser below.

This mission takes place in Hokkaido, Japan, where Agent 47 will infiltrate “a hyper-exclusive hospital and must eliminate two targets.” As previously detailed, the mission is called “Situs Inversus” and is described as “the culmination of everything players will have learnt in terms of both gameplay and story,” according to Square Enix.

“The Hokkaido location is set within the grounds of the hyper-exclusive GAMA private hospital and resort. This secluded facility is a fusion of Japanese beauty and cutting-edge technology, featuring its own Zen gardens, organic sushi restaurant, and traditional Japanese hot spring.”

For those waiting to catch Hitman: The Complete First Season on disc, Io-Interactive has detailed the physical version comes packaged in a Steelbook case with all of the content from the first season. As a bonus, it also comes with a new “Landslide” mission, a digital copy of the original soundtrack, and a behind-the-scenes documentary video.

The physical version includes the Requiem Blood Money DLC pack, which was previously a pre-order bonus exclusive. The DLC pack is going to be made available for purchase via the PlayStation Store, Xbox Store, and Steam sometime next year. The expected release date for the disc version of Hitman is January 31, 2017.