Gaming News PC PS4

New Street Fighter 5 Costumes Leaked

SF5-Costumes-2

There is definitely going to be some more content that Capcom will send in our way through future Street Fighter 5 DLC packs, but they have not thrown everything out in the open yet. However, the very recent update 1.02 has brought in some more data mining opportunities that have led to more leaks.

These were rounded up today on NeoGAF by user galvenize. As you can see in the gallery below, Ken has a new haircut, R. Mika gets a flashy feathery outfit, and Zangief changes his look to more closely resemble “Macho Man” Randy Savage.

The game’s first major update is releasing in two parts, with the first part being available now and the second part releasing tomorrow at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/5 PM GMT. Overall, the patch adds Challenge Mode, Trials, online rematches, new character Alex and various bug fixes.

The real-life money shop called the Zenny Shop is still in development, with Capcom noting that “Once the Zenny shop launches, the free trial for any DLC characters that released prior to the Zenny shop opening will end, and players will need to either use Fight Money, Zenny, or the Season Pass to access those characters.”

SF5-Costumes-2

SF5-Costumes-3

SF5-Costumes-4

SF5-Costumes-5

SF5-Costumes-6

Facebook Comments

About the author

Jary Zaidi

Gamer. Startup Advsior. Writer. Standup Comedian. Founder GameTradersUSA. Also working on a web based on E.T & Paranormal creatures.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment